Moussa DRAME

Moussa DRAME

Moussa Drame experience of nearly 10 years in the areas of accounting and financial auditing in France and Africa. He worked at the Burkina Faso, France, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea, Mali, Democratic Republic of Congo and Senegal.

Degree in finance from the School of Management and Finance from Paris and Diploma of Accounting and Finance, Moussa first worked from 2002 to 2008 the firm Extenso Ile-de-France, a member of the Deloitte network. It is accompanied by the customers (SMEs or larger companies) in the organization and holding all or part of their accounts, production of annual accounts and their tax returns. There is also conducted missions tax consulting and social management.

From 2008, the Deloitte & Associés in Paris, he worked especially in the “Cluster Africa” ​​where he served as business development activities, accounting and financial audit, organizational audit and conducting training modules accounting.

Since 2011, Moussa Drame NATRAY Consulting Group joined the firm of which he is Associate Director. He brought both his knowledge of the business environment in Africa as well as its expertise in the fields of auditing, accounting and training.

Sector expertise covers mainly areas, water, electricity, air transport projects funded by international donors (World Bank, African Development Bank, European Union, CIDA …), hotels and restaurants, financial services and mining.

Moussa speaks fluent French and English. It also has good knowledge in Arabic

© Copyright Natray Consulting Group 2013. All rights reserved.

Moussa DRAME

Moussa DRAME

Moussa Dramé a une expérience de près de 10 années dans les domaines de l’expertise comptable et de l’audit financier en France et en Afrique. Il a notamment travaillé au Burkina Faso, France, Gabon, Guinée Equatoriale, Guinée, Mali, République Démocratique du Congo et Sénégal.

Diplômé en finances de l’Ecole Supérieure de Gestion et Finance de Paris et du Diplôme d’Etudes Comptables et Financières, Moussa a d’abord travaillé de 2002 à 2008 au sein du cabinet Extenso Ile-de-France, membre du réseau Deloitte. Il y a accompagné des clients (PME ou plus grandes entreprises) dans l’organisation et la tenue intégrale ou partielle de leur comptabilité, la production de leurs comptes annuels et de leur déclarations fiscales. Il y a également conduit des missions de conseil en fiscalité et gestion sociale.

A partir de 2008, au sein de Deloitte & Associés, à Paris, il a exercé plus particulièrement au sein du « Cluster Afrique » où il exerçait les activités de développement commercial, audit comptable et financier, audit organisationnel et animation de modules de formation en expertise comptable.

Depuis 2011, Moussa Dramé a rejoint le cabinet NATRAY Consulting Group dont il est  Directeur Associé. Il y a apporté tant sa connaissance de l’environnement des affaires en Afrique ainsi que son expertise dans les domaines de l’audit, de l’expertise comptable et de la formation.

Son expertise sectorielle couvre principalement les secteurs, eau, électricité, transport aérien, projets financés par les bailleurs de fonds internationaux (Banque mondiale, Banque Africaine de Développement, Union Européenne, ACDI…), hôtellerie et restauration, services financiers et mines.

Moussa parle couramment le français et l’anglais. Il a également de bonnes notions en arabe

© Copyright Natray Consulting Group 2013. All rights reserved.